Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) IPL 2011 Team Players List

 Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 4 Players RCB Team Squad IPL 2011:

1. Daniel Vettori (Cap)
2. Virat Kohli
3. AB de Villiers
4. Tillakaratne Dilshan
5. Saurabh Tiwary
6. Cheteshwar Pujara
7. Mohammad Kaif
8. Abhimanyu Mithun
9. Zaheer Khan
10. Charl Langeveldt
11. Dirk Nannes
12. Ryan Ninan
13. Asad Pathan
14. Luke Pomersbach
15. Rilee Rossouw
16. Johan van der Wath
17. Jonathan Vandiar
18. Mayank Agarwal
19. Sreenath Aravind
20. Arun Karthik
21. BN Bharath
22. Raju Bhatkal
23. Abrar Kazi
24. Nuwan Pradeep
25. Muralidharen Gautam


Himanshu said...

RCB the Royal Challengers are not only strong at papers but yup they always a tuff team to compete with. Virat Kohli another youngster and captain of RCB lot more expected from him how he leads and make them comfortable on field the kind of strategies he prepares for his team lot more expected from him.

Telecom BPO

Post a Comment

Thank You for Your Valuable Comment.